Quote of the Day “Stay encouraged”

Standard

If you can’t fly, then run.
If you can’t run, then walk.
If you can’t walk, then crawl.
But whatever you do, keep moving.

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

One thought on “Quote of the Day “Stay encouraged”

  1. Dana

    I have had the worst stomach flu since Tuesday morning . This is the third time I’ve been sick since I got out of rehab but this is the worst . I have been doing everything to keep myself healthy – vitamins , eating healthy , and I’m a gym nut lol and staying very very sober ! I was feeling so discouraged right now actually and couldn’t stop crying because I’m almost done with us history and I had an interview yesterday I couldn’t make because I’m pretty much living in the bathroom. Then In the midst of my tears I thought of u and your powerful words and even though this was a simple and short quote it’s exactly what I needed!! The Lord is guiding me through you in my weak moments . I know I must be patient , accept that the obstacles are in my life to make me stronger , and trust and know that The Lord knows exactly what I need to experience to become wiser , independent , stronger , and have an even closer bond with Him. Thank you so much for being the light in my day Mrs.Lucas! I love you !

Leave a Reply

