“Joyful Fridays” ~There’s a place to take Refuge~ Pass on a cup of JOY!

Standard

We may be going through on ever side; but there is a place in which we can run too.  His arms are wide open and waiting to embrace you!

The Joy is:

Psalm 46(KJV)

46 God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.

 

Counting it All Joy,
Minister Lucas

One thought on ““Joyful Fridays” ~There’s a place to take Refuge~ Pass on a cup of JOY!

  1. Dana

    This simple message really helped me this morning. I was feeling so frustrated with things that I know are out of my control and I’m guilty of at times being to prideful to ask Him for help , strength , and guidance . I know God is just waiting to aid me every step of the way and He knows better than myself or anyone in the universe what I need to grow spiritually , mentally , emotionally and physically . I need release my control and know in my heart that The Lord is always leading me to my destined direction . I love you mrs. Lucas ! Seeing you and reading this is always the light in my day !:)

Leave a Reply

