“Prayer for a Balm and Mercy to Fall Fresh on the Entire Globe”

Standard

Today, God says to just pray. So wherever you are and whatever you’re doing please take time to touch and agree with us in this prayer.

Father, thank you in advance for your protection. Although it’s dark, evil is all round, and tragedy has come to our doors, we still say thank you! Have mercy on us Lord! Help us to turn our heads back to you. Your word says, if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land (2 Chronicles 7:14).

Humble us Lord, so that we may come out of self and seek you. I believe there is still a Balm in Gilead. I believed
you Lord when you say you will never leave us or forsake us. Help this entire world, our nation, and state to turn back to you. Forgive us this day and deliver us from evil! Protect us from danger seen and unseen. Help those that are experiencing lost to realize they have not lost it all. We still have You on our side and that alone is enough! We need you Lord! Hear our cry and give us another chance to get it right. Have mercy upon us! Have mercy upon us! Have mercy upon us!! In Jesus Name, Amen.

Counting it All Joy,
Minister Lucas

2 thoughts on ““Prayer for a Balm and Mercy to Fall Fresh on the Entire Globe”

  1. After I heard of the tragic news this morning, I was really hoping to get something from your blog in my inbox. Thank you for reminding us all to turn to the Lord and trust Him in the face of horrible news. I will be a prayer warrior for those affected by these events. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

